Individual Service Catalog

10/18/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Heart Matters
Scriptures:  1st John 2:28; 1st Peter 1:22; Jeremiah 17:9-10

10/11/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Walk With God
Scriptures:  Genesis 5:21-24; Hebrews 11:5; Jude 1:14-15

10/04/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Do You Not Fear God?
Scriptures:  2nd Corinthians 6:14-7:1; Romans 3; Acts 9:31

09/27/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Careless Ears
Scriptures:  James 1:21-25; Mark 4; Luke 8

09/20/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Warning
Scriptures:  Hebrews 13; Acts 20; Luke 16

09/13/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Soaked
Scriptures:  Psalm 1:1-6

09/06/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Cry Mightily
Scriptures:  Jonah 3:5-10; 1st John 3:4-9

08/30/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Unless You Repent
Scriptures:  Acts 24:25; Luke 13; Revelation 20; Isaiah 30

08/23/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Either/Or
Scriptures:  Matthew 6:24; Matthew 7:13; 1st Corinthians 1:10

08/16/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Open Your Hands
Scriptures:  Psalm 112:7; Colossians 2:15; Hebrews