Individual Service Catalog

05/24/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Not Them or Me - But Him
Scriptures:  Psalm 73:2-13, 16-18, 21-24; Romans 1

05/17/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   His Word
Scriptures:  Luke 16, Luke 24:17; Nehemiah 6:9; Psalms 138:1-2; Habakkuk 3:17-19

05/10/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Wait
Scriptures:  1st Thessalonians 1:9-10; 2nd Thessalonians 1:1-12; Hebrews 10:11-13; Romans 8:18-19, 23-25

05/03/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Quarantined
Scriptures:  1st Samuel 9:19-27; 10:6,9,11

04/26/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Time Has Come
Scriptures:  1st Peter 4:17; Revelation 18:1-4; Romans 12:1-2

04/19/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Watch
Scriptures:  Mark 13:32-37; Luke 17:26-30; Luke 21:36

04/12/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The First Fruits
Scriptures:  Romans 4:23-25; Romans 5:1; 1st Corinthians15:20-24; 50-58

04/05/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Wonder, Worry, Wrath, Worship
Scriptures:  Hebrews 9::26-28

03/29/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   We've Not Been This Way Before
Scriptures:  Joshua 3:4; Joshua 1:5-9; 1st Chronicles 12

03/22/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Go After It
Scriptures:  Joshua 3:1-4; John 14:1 & 27; Isaiah 26:3; Luke 10 & 12; Philippians 4:6 & 7