Individual Service Catalog

09/06/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Cry Mightily
Scriptures:  Jonah 3:5-10; 1st John 3:4-9

08/30/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Unless You Repent
Scriptures:  Acts 24:25; Luke 13; Revelation 20; Isaiah 30

08/23/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Either/Or
Scriptures:  Matthew 6:24; Matthew 7:13; 1st Corinthians 1:10

08/16/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Open Your Hands
Scriptures:  Psalm 112:7; Colossians 2:15; Hebrews

08/09/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Barren but Blameless
Scriptures:  Luke 1:6-7; Psalm 127; Hebrews 10

08/02/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   A Wake-Up Call
Scriptures:  2nd Thessalonians 1:8; Isaiah 6

07/26/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Giving Up
Scriptures:  Mark 11:21-24: Zechariah 4:6-7

07/19/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Deliverance or Developmnet
Scriptures:  Joshua 11:40; Matthew 11:1-6

07/12/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Don't Waste Your Wilderness
Scriptures:  2nd Corinthians 4; 1st Corinthians 10:6; Song of Solomon 8:5

07/05/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Inflamed Flesh or a Stirred Spirit
Scriptures:  Hebrews 12:29; Psalm 73, 51:10